2015/16 Board Members

Board of DirectorsAdvisory Board
Rosaria Haugland, Founder and Property ManagerJanet Anderson
Gil James, Retired School AdministratorRick Buck
Craig Opperman, CEO Looking GlassRobin Burk
Esther Jacobson, Professor Emeritus, University of OregonConnie Wonham
Marc Steinbaugh, Pacific Continental BankNancy Golden
Chris Parra, School Leadership, Bethel School DistrictCathy Hamilton
Cindy Weinhold, Community MemberGina Ing
Cynthia Allen, Clinical Social WorkerStorm Kennedy
Katie Green, Deputy District AttorneyJohn Mosley
Tiffany Nash, Director, Kernutt StokesMinalee Saks
Barbara Sloat
Casey Woodard

Saturday, April 15, 2017 | 9:00a.m. – 3:30p.m. | Churchill High School, 1850 Bailey Hill Rd. | Fee-optional. Suggested donation $10-$50

Girls Rule! is a parent-daughter fair that promotes strengthening relationships between a girl and a caring adult in her life. This is a girl-led, collaborative event where adults can expect to learn and participate fully. Girls must be accompanied by an adult (as a pair).

Please call (541) 284-4333 if you have questions.